Meal Plan Monday in MA

18 08 2008

 

For this week’s menu, I found some tasty looking recipes on the Taste of Home website that I can’t wait to try! I’m hoping this will clear some space in the freezer too.

 MondayShrimp egg rolls, chicken fried rice (leftover chicken), fruit salad

Tuesday–Breakfast for Dinner! Sausage Brunch Braid & Eggs, jello salad

WednesdayGrilled Pork Tenderloin, grilled broccoli and potatoes

Roasted Chicken with Sausage Stuffing Recipe

Doesn't the chicken look yummy?Photo from Taste of Home

ThursdayRoast Chicken with Sausage Stuffing

Friday–Leftover buffet!

SaturdaySlow Cooker Ribs, mixed veggies

Sunday–Pizza suggested by Lora of My Blessed Life, salad

 

Have a great week! Peruse numerous other meal plans over at I’m an Organizing Junkie.

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 08 2008
Massachusetts Husband

Umm.. breakfast for dinner. Yummy. Can’t wait for Tuesday.

18 08 2008
Erin

Oooh – breakfast for dinner! Everyone’s favorite in my house too! :)

18 08 2008
Kirstin

Hi Colleen, your menu sounds yummy. I have a stuffed braided bread recipe that I have been dying to make…think it’ll go on my menu in a few weeks. No eggs, but it is sooo good.

I received the envelope of coupons today. Thank you soooo much! They are awesome and I am pretty sure I’ll use them all! They are for things that I would use, but don’t buy because…you guessed it….no coupons. And I’ve always wanted to try Boston Market…now I have a reason too.

Have a super fabulous week.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 389 other followers

