Smiley Guys

8 06 2008

We just emptied all of our camera cards onto the computer so I thought I’d use this opportunity to post a few pictures of the boys.  I haven’t thought of a good nickname for either of them to use on the blog yet.  Thing One and Thing Two was suggested which is actually fitting because my life frequently reminds me of a Dr. Seuss book.  However that might get a little too tedious to type. 

Well in the meantime, here is a picture of us with the boys on Easter.  Easter 2008

The baby is now 6mos and already almost 20 lbs!

6 mo photo

Ernie is so photogenic!

My Pal Ernie

 

Hope everyone had a good weekend!


 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

