Chic Baby Gifts from Mod Mum Slings

14 06 2008


I fell in love with Mod Mum reversible slings from the first moment I saw them: Ultra-chic, super soft, fun and functional. And, did I mention, reversible? These slings don’t have all the extra do-dads of a typical baby carrier (that I always had trouble figuring out how to wear). I think this would be a really practical, yet elegant & unique, gift for a baby shower since any mom would be thrilled to receive one.
Sadie baby slingUpon closer inspection, I also recognized some designs from one of my favorite artists, Amy Butler. In fact, right now I have card kits that match the Sadie and Emily slings. Brainstorm here—-I could make some greeting cards (new moms do need thank you cards!) using the card kit and pair it with a reversible sling for the perfect gift! Alright, I just have to figure out who the lucky recipent would be since I know quite a few people who are expecting… 

Right now, Simple Mamas are having a giveaway for a new sling from Mod Mums. Follow the link here to check it out for yourself and tell me what you think!

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

