Wedding Cards

3 08 2008

My latest card creation is this wedding card for a friend. I used a combination of blue and browns on a cream base. The white floral patterns are stamped in white ink and embossed, but on the dark surfaces, they look cream colored as well. I adore Bazzill papers because they have a unique texture that makes the card feel important when you pick it up. I hope my friend likes it!

On a side note, I’m still at a loss for capturing colors true to life with my camera…

      

Actions

Information

3 responses

3 08 2008
hereinak

I love the card, and I’m sure your friend will too. I’m not an expert with cameras, but have you tried using more light in the room and no flash?

4 08 2008
sunnymum

This pic is without flash. Maybe I should try outside for more light?

4 08 2008
Nikki Angels of heart

Bloggy Giveaway!!!!

Stop by my blog and see if you are
the winner of my lesson plans.

http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/Angelheart/569404/

Hint .. You might want to take a peek.

Nikki

Leave a Reply

