More craftiness going on

27 10 2008

Side note: Visit our giveaway to win a year of Good Housekeeping!

Since this is the last week before my first craft show of the season, I’m probably going to torture you with show you all my creations, since my brain won’t focus on much else. Up first, I’ve been creating some play food collections that have received highest praise from my toughest critic. Yes, these have the Bean Seal of Approval. This is rye crackers with ham, cheese and lettuce. The stylized greenery didn’t come out how I had planned it in my mind, but I think it’s still fun. I wonder if felt has a lot of fiber?  


Actions

Information

4 responses

27 10 2008
Sunny

Oh my gosh! That is so cute! Kids can make their own (play) sandwiches!

28 10 2008
mrsmogul

SUPER CUTE! Very different!!

29 10 2008
Elizabeth M.

That turned out really cute and I love how it can be taken apart! Kids like that.

29 10 2008
Carrie

I saw this idea for gifts last year on Whimsylove’s blog. How cute!

Blessings,
Carrie

(passing through via your giveaway)

Leave a Reply

