Where are the Biscotti?

8 05 2009

I can’t find my biscotti recipe and I have been wanting to make them for over a week now. Since my cravings are now a full-force obsession, I’m determined to find a new favorite before shelling out mega-bucks for the store bought variety. (Hmm, I do have some $ on my starbucks card from my birthday though…
I’ve discovered that King Arthur Flour has several biscotti recipes to choose from. I might as well start at the beginning with American-Style Vanilla Biscotti since I only have two eggs to work with anyhow and they sound fairly simple. Wish me luck!

Update 5/9: See the results of my biscotti adventure here.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

