New Balance Shoe Giveaway

13 05 2009

Ask my hubby about the condition of my footwear, and he will just shake his head. Yup, my feet are in desparate need of comfy shoes! The selection of sneakers from New Balance sounds heavenly. They have lots of nifty features like special supportive cushioning and “sure lace” to keep the laces tied. Maybe they even feel nice enough to make me want to work out more often! 

Right now you can win a pair of Men’s or Women’s New Balance 769 trainers at Peanut Butter and Smelly’s Dad (ends May 29)!

Actions

Information

One response

14 05 2009
hereinak

Thanks for the info! I need new shoes too! I tried on a pair of New Balance that were awesome, but the store was selling them for $125. Yikes… I can’t justify spending that much no matter how comfy!

Leave a Reply

