Menu Plan Monday- AK

1 06 2009

orgjunkiempm1Last week I didn’t get around to planning or posting a menu.  Instead of unpacking and getting ready for the week ahead, we spent Monday afternoon fixing this problem .

I feel like I’ve been out of a routine since mid-April, so since I don’t have much planned this week I’m going to try to get some semblance of order back to my household… starting with meal plans… 

Monday- BBQ ribs from last night, broccoli
Tuesday- Chili Rellenos (using poblano peppers instead of green chilis), refried beans, rice
Wednesday- Stew, sourdough bread
Thursday- Salmon Quesadillas (I need to try a new recipe, thinking of either a variation of this one with cream cheese, or this one with cajun seasoning)
Friday- Cheeseburger pizza, salad
Saturday- Salmon alfredo, green beans, garlic bread
Sunday- brunch– pancakes, eggs, homemade hashbrown potatoes dinner– Buffalo burgers, fruit and veggie tray

And for more inspiration to start planning menus visit I’m an Org Junkie.

Have a great week everyone!

Jennifer

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

