Menu Plan Monday- AK

5 10 2009

mpmfall1

This is going to be a short post as I have a sick toddler on my lap. This poor baby- he keeps crying and saying “hot” (because of a fever). His older brother and dad had something similar over the weekend so I’m hoping this illness will be short lived (and that I won’t get it).

Hop over to I’m an Org Junkie for different meal plan ideas… My plan for this week:

Monday: Turkey rice soup
Tuesday: Chicken curry (Thank you Nancy! I still need the recipe), rice, leftover turkey
Wednesday: Ravioli, broccoli
Thursday: Broccoli salmon casserole
Friday: Leftovers or pizza
Saturday: Pizza or eat out for a friend’s birthday
Sunday: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, green beans

Hope everyone else is healthy this week and enjoying fall activities!

Jennifer

Actions

Information

One response

6 10 2009
Dandy

You have a meal plan for the week?! You are inspiring me to get organized!

Leave a Reply

