Coffee Cookery and The Coffee Shop

14 01 2010

Been thinking a lot about coffee today. My friend had given me “The Coffee Cookbook,” but I haven’t made any recipes from it yet. I was going to post the link to the book, but it doesn’t seem to be available online. If you’re curious, you could probably ask about it at a Dunn Bros. Coffee Shop or go to Coffee Kids: Grounds for Hope organization and find something else to get your coffee fix (the books’ proceeds support Coffee Kids). I want to try the chocolate lava muffins recipe very soon. Maybe for Valentine’s Day?

I also discovered a fun blog called The Coffee Shop. I’m looking forward to hearing about her coffee adventures. Her blog has a giveaway for a starbucks card through Saturday, so be sure to visit soon.

Actions

Information

One response

17 01 2010
Melissa

Hi, i love coffee!
Thanks for entering my giveaway!

Leave a Reply

