Portuguese Fish Casserole

1 05 2010

Just wanted to share this recipe for Portuguese Cod Fish Casserole. Salted cod fish was no where to be found at our house, but I did have an abundance of puny chunks of generic white fish (I think they were supposed to be filets, but they were rather sad looking). I steamed the fish instead of cooking it in boiling water. You know a recipe is delicious when it was eaten before I could take a picture. And Bean asked for it several days after it had disappeared, so I’m sure I’ll be making it again!

 

Actions

Information

One response

10 05 2010
Colleen Husband

Love! this dish.

Leave a Reply

